Styret

Her finner du kontaktinfo til styret i Norsk Toppfotball

Annonse:

Kontakter styret

Leder - Ivar Koteng (RBK) 
ivar@koteng.no

Nestleder - Erik Espeseth (Vålerenga)
erik@vif.no

Styremedlemmer

Gunhild Lærum (Lillestrøm) 
gunhild@nlls.no

Espen Nystuen (Kongsvinger)
espen@kil.no

Tore Andersen (Odd) 
tore.andersen@odd.no

Kenneth W. Karlsen (Mjøndalen) 
kenneth.karlsen@mif.no

Øystein Neerland (Molde) 
oystein.neerland@moldefk.no

Vibeke Johannesen (Brann) 
vj@brann.no

 

 

 

Annonse fra Eliteserien: