Styret

Her finner du kontaktinfo til styret i Norsk Toppfotball

Kontakter styret

Leder - Bjarne Berntsen (Viking)   
+47 98 28 09 00 bjarne@toppfotball.no

Nestleder - Erik Espeseth (Vålerenga)
+47 91 10 02 19 erik@vif.no

Styremedlemmer

Gunhild Lærum (Lillestrøm) 
+47 91 64 95 17 gunhild@nlls.no

Espen Nystuen (Kongsvinger)
+47 98 61 82 10, espen@kil.no

Tore Andersen (Odd) 
+47 95 76 79 00 tore.andersen@odd.no

Kenneth W. Karlsen (Mjøndalen) 
+47 97 03 91 06 kenneth.karlsen@mif.no

Øystein Neerland (Molde) 
+47 911 90 211 oystein.neerland@moldefk.no

Ivar Koteng (Rosenborg)
+47 91 51 89 50 ivar@koteng.no

 

 

 

Annonse: